The right person can make a huge difference to your business and our people have the experience, qualifications and professionalism you demand. Our philosophy is to treat your business with the same care we do our own and as such, nothing is too much trouble for us.

Ana, Project manager

ana@findir.lt

Inga, Project manager

inga@findir.lt

Rūta, Office manager

ruta@findir.lt

Dalia, Project manager

dalia@findir.lt

Lolita, Project manager

lolita@findir.lt

Tatjana, Project manager

tatjana@findir.lt

Edita, Project manager

edita@findir.lt

Virginija, Project manager

virginija@findir.lt

Aušra, Project manager

ausra@findir.lt